Become A Foster Parent
HFY Programs
HFY Blog Facebook LinkedIn Twitter RSS Feed

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Staff Members

Dr. Mark Brody, Ph.D, D.O.

Vice Presidents
Michael Mendicino

Sandra M. Radna, Esq.

James Wasenius, CPA           

Peter Breckling, CPA
Harvey Brody
Anthony Cummings, Esq.
Annemarie Grattan, Esq.
Frank McVeigh
Christopher Pulitano, Esq.          

Past Immediate President
Mark Silverman, Esq.

President Emeritus & Founder
Hon. Elizabeth Bass Golding

Executive Director and CEO
David J. Hegarty, Ph.D.

Deputy Executive Director and COO
Michael LaDisa, LMSW

Director of Finance and CFO
Dawn Tesoro, CPA, LMSW

Medical Director
Vera Liang, MD

Director, Diagnostic and Out-patient Programs
Christopher Efstathiou, LCSW

Director, Foster Care and Preventive Services
Irma Edington, LMSW

Director, Group Homes
Jeanette Lukas, LMSW

Director, Human Resources
Tracey Bridges Anderson, PHR

Director, Program Development
Kate Travers, LCSW



© 2017 Hope For Youth, Inc. | Site Map | Login
Designed by Progressive Marketing Group, Inc.
Administrative Offices: 201 Dixon Avenue • Amityville, NY 11701
Phone (631) 691-5100 • Fax (631) 691-5104 • Nightline (631) 841-1650